Home | Contact | Our Service - Wedding Cakes | Celebration Cakes | Terms | Bread & Confectionery | Buffets | Links | Comments



Contact us at our Northampton Shop

Most of our celebration cakes are for collection. On some occasions, we can offer LOCAL delivery service.

These are the details for our NORTHAMPTON (Kingsthorpe) BAKERY. Please make sure you are contacting the correct store.

Gardners Bakery
85 Harborough Road,
Kingsthorpe,
Northampton
NN2 7SL

Northampton: 01604 458555 / 715196




Opening Hours:

Monday
9.00am - 3.00pm

Tuesday - Friday
9.00am - 4:30pm

Saturday
9:00am - 3:00pm



EASTER OPENING

Thursday 29th March - 9am - 4:30pm
Friday 30th March - 9am - 2:30pm
Saturday 31st March - 9am - 2:30pm
Sunday 1st April - CLOSED
Monday 2nd April - CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd April - 9am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 4th April - 9am - 4:30pm
Thursday 5th April - 9am - 4:30pm
Friday 6th April - 9am - 3pm
Saturday 7th April - 9am - 3pm

Please note, cake collections may be different to these times.


EMail:



Give us a call!


01604 458555 / 715196


Featured Cakes


7" Round Photo Cake
(Click to enlarge)

19.00
See more Birthday


Peter Rabbit Scan Shape (30)
(Click to enlarge)

56.00
See more Novelty


Mini 2 tier Twinkle
(Click to enlarge)

90.00
See more Christening/ Baby Shower


3 Tier Rose & Calla Lillies
(Click to enlarge)

130.00
See more Budget Wedding

   
Home | Contact